Bronchitis… Sucks!


So, I’ve spent the better part of the last week sick as anything. I’ve been building a pillow fort, sleeping, catching up on Tv, and keeping mum up at night with endless coughing. I’ve never felt so crappy, with the exception of getting Swine flu a few years ago… that went on for a month. Today started to feel like a mini vacation rather than being sick in bed. I am finally starting to feel better and it looks like I’ll be able to return to work on Monday.  Depending on what my doctor says and if I’m feeling more up to it I’ll get back into training next week, which I’m finding maybe a hard task after being sick with my respiratory system still depending on Ventolin every hour to prevent coughing fits.

Hopefully next week I will be back to my normal self and feel like blabbing about something on my blog, I have missed writing this week, but I’ve been way to tired to bother though.

Mars.