Introduction to: Lost on Planet Earth – Mars Travel Journal


When I went to start writing about my travels, I stopped before I began due to the lack of time before leaving. Late November 2011, I posted a blog with an itinerary of my travel across Vietnam and Cambodia.  Over the coming months I will post about this travel, before I begin documenting my travels around China in September, and Singapore in November.

Ultimately my decision came down to the fact that I wanted to keep a virtual location where I could log my memories through photos, videos and the antiquated media of the written word if only for my own pleasure and not anyone else’s.  I welcome friends or family members to engage me through this blog while I travel as I may be unable to communicate in more remote areas of the world.

Mars