Its Hump Day!


Even though I won’t be having any sexual relations today. I’m proud to say it’s Hump Day!

It’s that point of time in the middle of the week where hard working people start to see Friday afternoon more clearly. So clearly, that I can see a cocktail… That tastes like lemons.

This weekend is pretty jam packed. Movies or bowling Friday night, going to Kyla’s for wedding preperations Saturday, and NIcks birthday dinner Saturday night. Sunday hopefully the Sun will still be shinning for me and I will be able to spend the day with Rose and her daughter Alanna at Southbank.

It sends a little bit of excitment through my body just knowing there is only two more days of work left. Even though I’m super busy with my pile of work this week, I’m really enjoying the change of work load that I do have.

Mars on Life.