Sexy Bitch


Lately I can not get sexy bitch out of my head. I just want to listen to it, sing it, dance all night to any remix of it.

All because I think this song best discribes the way I feel about myself lately.

First. The song title – Sexy Bitch. I’m gonna say it. When I’m out in my sexy heels and a super cute dress, I am feeling like one damn sexy bitch. Damn Girl!

‘a sexy bitch, a sexy bitch, a sexy bitch,
damn girl
a sexy bitch, a sexy bitch, a sexy bitch,
Damn girl yes I can see her.’

Second. I’m told by many males that there is no other girl quiet like me, and they wish other girls wanted to be like me. I’m every thing a Diva is with fashion, makeup and always looking good.  Then there is the other side to me with odd or geeky interests and I have a very accepting nature of other peoples odd or geeky interests.

‘She’s nothing like a girl you’ve ever seen before,
Nothing you can compare to your neighborhood hoe.’

Third.  Even I am having trouble describing myself, without being disrespectful.  I’m just to overly different to most females my age.
‘I’m trying to find the words to describe this girl,
Without being disrespectful.’

Well… I am Awesome!

Mars on Life.

One thought on “Sexy Bitch

  1. Well, I’ve never seen you in heels! Real shame that, because I reckon you’d look damn awesome in them.

    But the rest I’ll agree with.

Comments are closed.